Reviews

Keisha
10/7/2018
Sooo good everthing I ordered!
Audrey
9/28/2018
order was hot, fresh, nicely packaged, and ready for carryout when I arrived 30 min after placing online order
Theresa
9/27/2018
Best ever and always on time!!!
carmica
9/13/2018
Amazing food! Cooked exactly to your liking...
Ellen
4/29/2018
The food was great and there was plenty of it. My one concern was that I ordered this for Sunday the 22nd and I got it on Saturday the 21st and even though I gave the code for my downstairs door, hey made me come downstairs and pen the door. I am disabled, this presents a problem.
Shaquasia
4/12/2018
I love amazing wok but for some reason I didn’t love the food tonight. The rice had no taste and the ribs were hard and dry. The donuts and crab ragoons were great and all I ate.
Katelyn
3/30/2018
Amazing. I always love it.
Tonya
3/1/2018
Food was good, service was good. No parking so had to quickly double park! Otherwise, if i'm in the area again, I wouldn't hesitate to order from them.
Bert
2/17/2018
Spot on!
Bert
2/17/2018
Best Sesame chicken in the entire county.
Bert
2/17/2018
They make the best Chinese food in Albany.
Theresa
1/25/2018
Absolutely delicious and fresh every time!!!!
Danielle
1/9/2018
Fresh chicken wings and well done and nice and hot as i asked everything i ordered was great !!! Thank you
Diane
12/19/2017
Food arrived rapidly and warm. I was very happy.
Teva
10/19/2017
Quick and good. Great portions. Egg rolls a bit dry. Will order from again. Polite delivery person.
Radaisha
10/14/2017
Fast, friendly service. Good food 😊
Michelle
10/13/2017
The best Chinese around the city of Albany.
Theresa
10/13/2017
Food is consistently excellent and right on time.
Melva
10/3/2017
Excellent 5 stars for quality and fast delivery. As usual Amazing Wok will not disappoint you!
Diane
8/24/2017
The service "Beyond Menu" is wonderful. Food at "Amazing Wok" far surpasses any other Chinese restaurant. Excellent flavor.
Jermaine
7/13/2017
Good stuff
Tiffany
7/10/2017
Great, as always! Food was ready quickly and quite tasty.
Melva
6/10/2017
Amazing Wok always has great food. I've preordered for special events like Birthdays, parties, etc and they always do such a good job.
Adam
4/11/2017
Lunch menu is great price for good hot food.
Alicia
4/3/2017
Food was delivered very promptly!
Michelle
3/31/2017
I'm not to fond of the pork fried rice
carmica
3/10/2017
Everything was made to my liking. My order was ready at my requested pick-up time. Food was nice & hot when I arrive. I will order from them again in the future.
Dave
2/15/2017
Excellent food delivered timely :)
Christine
2/8/2017
Delicious and quick
Craig Ryan
2/7/2017
great service
Ellen
1/13/2017
Fast delivery, hot and delicious food! Order was accurate and easy online process.
Davona
1/10/2017
Delivery time was super fast and the food was enjoyable as always!
Michelle
12/9/2016
Pork lo mein was good. Sugar doughnuts were great tasted like mini fried dough. Love my snapple
Donna
11/17/2016
We were VERY pleased with our food and the length of time it took to get to us was super fast!
Michelle
11/11/2016
Egg roll was to hard to chew
SUMIKO
11/2/2016
Usually order and it is awesome but tonight was sub par
Adam
10/31/2016
Tasty, quick, hot and affordable lunch menu! I order online and by the time I walk there to pick up, the order is ready (or just about ready).
Jeremy
10/14/2016
Their pork dumplings are pretty darn excellent.
Justin
9/2/2016
Best Chinese delivery food in Albany. Very tasty and not overly greasy. The sesame and general tso's chicken had a great flavor and a good crisp outer layer.
DENNIS
8/17/2016
good food but they don't come to the 17th floor
Michelle
8/4/2016
The egg roll was to hard to chew
Shane
7/12/2016
Chicken and Broccoli combo - It was good. Normal chinese, on the lighter side.
Jessica
7/5/2016
My main complaint is with BeyondMenu. Please allow me to save delivery messages for future use. The restaurant thought I wanted a delivery, even though I indicated that I would pick it up because the previous delivery message was still there. The food was hot, plentiful, and tasty; and the service friendly. I do wish there was a more detailed description of menu items because I wouldn't have chosen this dish if I knew the chicken would be breaded, or that the sauce would be so sweet. I need to make healthy choices. If that was easier to do at restaurants, I'd order more often. The sauce could've used more depth. Perhaps adding ginger and other seasonings to the lemon would help.
Brent
6/25/2016
I love Amazing Wok and I love their General Tso's!!!!
AnnMarie
6/1/2016
Just moved to the Albany area and I'm still on a search for good Chinese food. I would like to say this is the place but unfortunately for me its not. The items I gave thumbs up were ok, but not enough to make me return. I will say they do give good portion sizes and delivery time was reasonable. My search continues.
Jimel
3/23/2016
Fast. Tasty. Priced well. Nothing more to say.
Amanda
3/10/2016
Great,fast service! Business called to let us know the drink we requested was unavailable an gave us other options (most places would of just replaced with whatever) food was great.we will reorder!
Any questions please call us.